Rensselaer County chamber announces new board members

Announcing the Chamber's New Board Members
We are pleased to announce our 2016 Executive Committee and seven new board members to the Chamber. Our Board of Directors is comprised of diverse business professionals who understand the needs of the Chamber membership and possess the energy and commitment to lead the Chamber.  Each new board member will serve a three-year term.

2016 Executive Committee
Michael A. DiAcetis - Chair
National Grid
Tony McManus - Past Chair
WNYT-TV NewsChannel 13
John Ahearn - Chair Elect
Rifenburg Construction, Inc.
Patrick Hughes- Treasurer
Dan Hurteau - Counsel
Nixon Peabody, LLP

Mary Martinez - Chair, Leadership Institute Class of 2016
Phoenix Companies, Inc.
Christopher Burke - Chair, Leadership Institute Class of 2017
Unity House of Troy, Inc.

Robert Horan - Vice Chair, Economic Development & Government Relations
Schodack Central School District

Theresa Moroukian - Vice Chair Membership
Mosaic Associates Architects

Nicole Stein - Vice Chair Programs & Marketing

2016 New Board Members
Lauren GroffGroff NetWorks, LLC
Howard GrosseBizDocs
Susan KambrichWoodland Hill Montessori School
Andrew KinersonGettysburg Flag Works, Inc.
George E. LaMarche, IIILaMarche Safranko Law, PLLC
John MilletBouchey & Clarke Benefits, Inc.
Denise PadulaThe Alchar Printing Group, Ltd.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home