Rebuilding Together Saratoga County Announces 2015 Board of Directors

Saratoga County -- Rebuilding Together Saratoga County is proud to announce that

Tammy Crawford of DA Collins constructions company is joining their board of directors

for 2015.

The Board of Directors for 2015 also includes:

 Dave Blair, Casella Waste Management

  Michael Tuck, Balzer Tuck Architecture, PLLC

  Paul Von Schenk, Adirondack Trust Insurance Company

 Karen Carling, Aztech Technologies

 JR George, Trustco Bank

 E.J. Harkins, Saratoga Eagle

 Jacqui Harris, OTR, Saratoga Hospital

 Edward Larkin, Chazen Companies

 Jason Lee, Thirsty Owl Wine Company

 Barb Mitchell, Marketing Consultant

 Ellen Skeele, Original Works

 Deb VanDeMar, SEFCU

Rebuilding Together Saratoga County is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization that

brings communities and volunteers together to make free repairs to the homes of low-income

property owners, particularly older adults, individuals living with a disability, families with

children and veterans, allowing them to live in warmth, safety and independence while

respecting their dignity.  For more information, visit www.rtsaratoga.org and/or call 518-587-



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home