Saratoga National Named Capital Region’s No. 1 SBA Lender in Small Bank Category

SARATOGA SPRINGS>> Saratoga National Bank and Trust Company was recently recognized by the U.S. Small Business Administration as the Capital Region’s “Top Small Community Lender” for 2014.

During the fiscal year ended September 30, Saratoga National Bank completed 20 SBA loans totaling $1.25 million, topping the list for the 11-county Capital Region, as well as the larger 34-county Syracuse District.

Saratoga National Bank has been an SBA lending partner since 1988. Its commercial lending team includes Senior Vice President Rich Ferguson, Vice President John Wyatt and Assistant Vice President Billie Marie Taft-Sitler.

Headquartered in Saratoga Springs, Saratoga National Bank provides banking, investment, insurance and other financial services through eight locations. For more information, visit saratoganational.com.

The U.S. Small Business Administration’s Syracuse District Office honors Saratoga National Bank and Trust Company as the Capital Region’s Top Small Community Lender for 2014. Pictured L-R are: (standing) SBA Syracuse District Director Bernard Paprocki, Saratoga National Bank President and CEO Dave DeMarco, Corporate Banking Officers John Wyatt and Billie Marie Taft-Sitler, and Chairman Ray O’Conor; (seated) Saratoga National Bank Board Members Frank Parillo, Marianne Pompa LaRoche and John Carusone.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home